No. Linking your account through any one of the entry points above connects your Public account to TradingView generally. You won't need to repeat the process if you start trading from a different entry point later.
No. Linking your account through any one of the entry points above connects your Public account to TradingView generally. You won't need to repeat the process if you start trading from a different entry point later.